TWINKAKES

Happy holidays, everyone!! From the northern wintery wonderland Canada to sunny Socal, I was able to come home briefly and spend some much needed time with my favorite [twin] sister! So what do we decide to do among playing lots of games and eating lots of food? Make more food! Since I told my sister about making twinkies recently [post found here], we decided to make twinkies again but with a little spin. This time we made them in cupcake molds and turned them into TWIN-KAKES. =P It was lots of fun and they tasted great. The cupcake sizes make the twinkies much more fun-sized, and you do not feel as bad when you decide to eat two of them in a row. So here it is. You can also check out her blog here and see other goodies as well. If you would like the recipe, I will also reattach it here. =)

 

A sister is a little bit of childhood that can never be lost.

2 thoughts on “TWINKAKES

You may reply here!