LILY’S 1ST CHRISTMAS

One of my greatest joys coming home for Christmas was seeing my favorite 6 month old niece, Lily, along with my special family and friends of course. So we left the freezing temperatures of Calgary [literally] and made our way home to Socal to spend a few nights surrounded by our loving friends and family. Lily is definitely a joy and she warms up all of our hearts with just a simple smile. Her laugh is infectious and her innocence reflects the true essence that is Christmas. I put together this video showing briefly the wintery wonderland of my newest home in Calgary, along with some special moments during Lily’s 1st Christmas celebrations. Happy holidays to everyone and their loved ones. Have a safe and happy new years for 2013! Enjoy! [PS: Special thanks to Mr. Sean for lending me his camera for this project. =)]

Lily’s 1st Christmas

Maybe Christmas doesn’t come from a store. Maybe Christmas perhaps, means a little bit more.

The Grinch

1 thought on “LILY’S 1ST CHRISTMAS

You may reply here!