HIPPITY HOP

I have been in quite a crocheting mood lately, and I came upon this pattern during one of my etsy splurges and I could NOT pass up getting this pattern for my latest project. Something about small cuddly animals just really jives with me. Since I have been making all this baby stuff for my sister’s daughter, my FAVORITE niece, I thought…. maybe I should make stuff for my future kid one day, should he or she exist in the future. That could be years from now, but I might as well make stuff now while I am in the mood and not suffering from the joys of pregnancy, such as morning sickness, and pregnancy brain. So here is Mr. Bunny.

Bunnie 1-4

He sits 10 inches tall with a sky blue ascot, loves his carrots and vegetables, and will sit on your lap for hours while you watch tv and drink hot chocolate on a cold night. Now… where should I sit Mr. Bunny as he patiently and anxiously waits for his best friend to come in the next few years? hehe.

2 thoughts on “HIPPITY HOP

  1. Super duper cute!!! At first I thought it was just a bow… but ascot sounds MUCH fancier. His social status just jumped 3 tiers. My favorite part are the giant ears!!!

You may reply here!